Home Sports BB vs GMY Live Score Maharaja T20 League Scorecard Playing 11 &...

BB vs GMY Live Score Maharaja T20 League Scorecard Playing 11 & Team Prediction


Hello, all the cricket lovers, so, one of the most thriving leagues Maharaja T20 is accumulating the attention of all the cricket fans. The splendid tournament has delivered some wonderful cricket competitions so far and now getting prepared for another match wherein Bengaluru Blasters locked the horns against Gulbarga Mystics. This will be the first game of the match day and both teams are gearing up to collect another victory in the league. The league has almost reached its final. Get more information on BB vs GMY Live Score, Toss Winner, and Pitch Report.


According to the reports shown by the schedule of the league that the match between Bengaluru Blasters and Gulbarga Mystics will get started at 7 PM as per Indian Standard Time. This is going to be the first qualifier of the league and the winning team will enter the finals. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium has been deiced as the venue of the match. It is being said that the pitch of the ground is balanced and will assist both sides including batting and bowling and spinners can also take some advantage of the pitch.

If we analyzed competitors, both are some of the strongest teams in the league, Bengaluru Blasters has attained the position of table topper with its remarkable performance in all the matches. The team competed in a total of 10 matches and conquered 7 of them. The remaining three matches were unfavourable but it was a jaw-dropping competition. It has been noticed that the team won’t let win its rival easily. Now, the team is all set to enter the finals.

Bengaluru Blasters Playing XI: M Agarwal (c), S Rakshith (wk), L Gowda, K Marathe, A Joshi, K Kumar, J Suchith, T Valmik, R Bopanna, S Singh, Pradeep T.

While coming to Gulbarga Mystics, the team is following the table toppers in the league. It has gained the second rank in the league with its solid performance. The team has gone through a total of 10 matches wherein it claimed 6 victories and lost 4 of its matches. The team has to make supreme efforts to win this match against Bengaluru Blasters.

Gulbarga Mystics Playing XI: D Padikkal, R Patil, J Acharya, K Shrijith (wk), M Pandey (c), A Gouda, R Bhatkal, K Wadhwani, P Bhatia, V Kaverappa, D Gowda.

As we informed that both teams have attained a superior position in the league and it would be quite difficult to predict the winner in this match. We will get back to you with more information till then stay tuned with Social Telecast for BB vs GMY Live score updates.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here