Home Entertainment Chainsaw Man Episode 2 Release Date Time When And Where To Watch...

Chainsaw Man Episode 2 Release Date Time When And Where To Watch It Online?

0

After creating a lot of buzz with the premiere episode, Chainsaw Man has become one of the trending topics on the internet. The fans are eagerly waiting for the release of episode 2. Well, let us tell you all that you do not have to wait too long to see the next episode as it is just around the corner. Without any ado, let us check the release date of the upcoming episode and other details including spoilers, preview, timing, and more. Scroll below for more information about the same.

Chainsaw Man Episode 2 Release Date Time When And Where To Watch It Online

It is said that the fans will face no problems in streaming the next episode through Crunchyroll. Let us add that the website crashed due to traffic just 2 minutes after the premiere of the first episode. Well, the streaming platform is prepared for whatever might happen. Talking about the first episode, it was filled with movie references and easter eggs with spot-on animation. The usage of CG was great and the pacing was right on the money too. Besides, love, passion, and time were clearly put into this one. Now, everyone is waiting for the next episode.

Chainsaw Man Episode 2 Release Date

Well, as per reports, Chainsaw Man episode 2 will be released on Tuesday, October 18, 2022. However, Japanese and select international viewers will get to see the episode on Wednesday, October 19, 2022, in the early morning hours. The episode will be released on Crunchyroll in the following time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT (October 18)
  • Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT (October 18)
  • British Time: 5 PM BST (October 18)
  • European Time: 6 PM CEST (October 18)
  • Indian time: 9:30 PM IST (October 18)
  • Philippine Time: 12 AM PHT (October 19)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 1 AM JST (October 19)
  • Australia Time: 1:30 AM ACST (October 19)

It is no doubt to say that a large section of people wants to know what will happen in the upcoming episode. Well, as per reports, the upcoming installment is the formal introduction of two important characters. Both of these characters who were either not seen or not named in the first episode, play important in the rest of the series’ plot so fans will undoubtedly want to watch this episode.

Apart from this, the viewers will see Denji being introduced to what his life will be like as a Public Safety Devil Hunter. It is no doubt to say that the fans are excited to watch the upcoming episode of the anime. Stay connected with Social Telecast to get more latest and trending news. Follow us for more updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here