Home Sports CSR vs BZW Live Score Andhra Premier League Playing 11 Toss Winner

CSR vs BZW Live Score Andhra Premier League Playing 11 Toss Winner


Hello, all the cricket lovers, so, another thriving cricket league is all set to announce its victor. The latest edition of Andhra Premier League is coming with its final showdown. After delivering some highly dynamic matches, the league has reached its final point and after a tight competition, the edition of the league will get its winner. In the upcoming match, Coastal Riders have locked the horns against Bezawada Tigers. Both the teams are gearing up to arrive on the ground to claim the trophy of the event. Get more information on CSR vs BZW Live score updates, toss winner, and playing lineup.


The final match of Andhra Premier League scheduled between Coastal Riders and Bezwada Tiger will embark its journey at Dr Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam at 6:30 PM on 17th July 2022, Sunday. If we talk about the pitch reports, it is favourable to both of the sides including batters and bowlers. A score of 170 plus can be achieved in the first innings of the match but bowlers have a huge chance to turn the table in the match. The weather report for the match is under review so far.

Now, if we talk about the both the participants, Coastal Rider is running ahead than its current opponent by keeping previous performance in attention it would  be a difficult one for Bezawada Tigers. Coastal Riders following the table toppers. It contested in a total of 5 matches wherein it won 3 matches and the rest of two were unfavorable for the team.

Coastal Riders Playing XI: CR Gnaneshwar (c), B M Varma, M Vardhan, M L Reddy (wk), P Tapaswi, S Srinivas, S Z Abbas, S Ashish, H Reddy, C Stephen, T Vijay.

While coming to Bezwada Tigers, the team is giving a decent performance in the league. However, it seems that the team is in a tight corner due to its upcoming match. Caostal Riders seems pretty strong against Bezawada Tigers, so, the team has to make utmost efforts to win this match. The team has been ranked in 4th position with its 2 victories out of 5 matches whereas 2 of them were not in the favour of team. The remaining one match was abandoned.

Bezwada Tigers Playing XI: B Sumanth, M Kumar, M A Praneeth (wk), R Bhui (c), M Golamaru, P Avinash, J Reddy, KP Sai Rahul, B Ayyappa, L Mohan, K Saiteja.

Coastal Riders have more chances to win this match, however, we still have to wait till the end of the match to know about the winner. The playing line up can be altered anytime. Stay tuned with Social Telecast for more information updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here