Home Sports HT vs MU Today’s Live Score Match Prediction Preview Toss Winner Maharaja...

HT vs MU Today’s Live Score Match Prediction Preview Toss Winner Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022


Hello, all the cricket lovers, so, one of the thriving cricket leagues is titled Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022. The ongoing edition of the league is delivered back-to-back dynamic matches and earns fame all over. The league started some weeks ago and has almost reached its finals. As of now, we are going to inform you about the last regular face-off of the league. It will be the 30th match of the league wherein the Hubli Tigers are going to clash against Mangalore United. Both the teams are quite eager to confront each other on the field. Get more information on HT vs MU Live Score, Toss Winner, and Pitch & Weather Report.

HT vs MU

According to the latest reports claimed by the schedule of the league that the 30th match of Hubli Tigers and Mangalore United will be started at 7:00 PM as per the Indian Standard Time on 21st August 2022, Sunday. The organization decided M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru as the venue for the match. The pitch of Chinnaswamy Stadium is more favourable for the batsmen. The average first innings score here is around 170 runs. The weather report of the match is being reviewed.

If we talk more about both the teams, Mangalore United is struggling in the league due to its indolent performance. There are a total of 6 teams in the league and Mangalore United stands in the second last position. The team competed in a total of 9 matches among which the team won 4 matches and defeated in the remaining 5 matches. Now, the team is going for its another competition to maintain its position.

Mangalore United Playing XI: R Pavalur (wk), R Samarth (c), A Manohar, N Jose, C N Ammanagi, A Verma, A Somanna, A Gautam, HS Sharath, V Vijaykumar, M Venkatesh.

While discussing Hubli Tigers, the team is standing just a step ahead of its current opponent. The team has ranked in the 4th position in the point table. The team has arrived in a total of 8 matches so far and collected an equal number of victories and defeats. Now, the team is going for the 9th match along with its key players.

Hubli Tigers Playing XI: L Sisodia (wk), L Khan, S Bhavane, S Gowtham, G Naveen, R Naveen, T Singh, V Koushik, A Mithun (c), Z Farooqui, S Gowda.

Both the teams are in the same position, so, it would be quite difficult to predict the winning team in the match. The team that performs better in the match will win the match. Stay tuned with Social Telecast for more information and the latest updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here