Home Sports IPL 2021: Schedule, Match Fixtures Standings Pointes & Time Table| Indian Premier...

IPL 2021: Schedule, Match Fixtures Standings Pointes & Time Table| Indian Premier League


Hey IPL (Indian Premier League) lovers, your wait is finally over, because that moment has arrived which you all were eagerly waiting for. The second phase of the IPL 2021 will commence on 19th September 2021, here you will get the entire schedule that will make your work a bit comfy to catch such incredible IPL matches, All teams are ready to wave their victory because no one would like to make their supporters disappointed. So just gearing up yourself because the countdown has begun, so below you can check the comprehensive details, which will be enough to the wise.

IPL 2021 Match Fixtures

After a long gap of three months, finally, the second edition of IPL 2021 is all set to begin which will take place from 19th September 2021. So the first clash will happen between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings, so you can suppose how would the match is going to be overwhelming. Because all enthusiastic and legendary players are playing from both sides, they have the ability to overturn the circumstances and consequences at any moment. It is being reported, that the Tournament was discontinued mid-way in May due to an ongoing pandemic, but now they are set to resume it.

IPL 2021 Schedule & Time Table

Match No Match Date Time
31 MI vs CSK 19/09/2021 7:30PM
32 KKR vs RCB 20/09/2021 7:30PM
33 Punjab Kings vs RR 21/09/2021 7:30PM
34 DC vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22/09/2021 7:30PM
35 MI vs KKR 23/09/2021 7:30PM
36 RCB vs CSK 24/09/2021 7:30PM
37 DC vs RR 25/09/2021 3:30PM
38 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 25/09/2021 7:30PM
39 CSK vs KKR 26/09/2021 3:30PM
40 RCB vs MI 26/09/2021 7:30PM
41 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RR 27/09/2021 7:30PM
42 KKR vs DC 28/09/2021 3:30PM
43 MI vs Punjab Kings 28/09/2021 7:30PM
44 RR vs RCB 29/09/2021 7:30PM
45 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK 30/09/2021 7:30PM
46 KKR vs Punjab Kings 1/10/2021 7:30PM
47 MI vs DC 2/10/2021 3:30PM
48 RR vs CSK 2/10/2021 7:30PM
49 RCB vs Punjab Kings 3/10/2021 3:30PM
50 KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3/10/2021 7:30PM
51 DC vs CSK 4/10/2021 7:30PM
52 RR vs MI 5/10/2021 7:30PM
53 RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 6/10/2021 7:30PM
54 CSK vs Punjab Kings 7/10/2021 3:30PM
55 KKR vs RR 7/10/2021 7:30PM
56 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs MI 8/10/2021 3:30PM
57 RCB vs DC 8/10/2021 7:30PM
58 Qualifier 1 10/10/2021 7:30PM
59 Eliminator 11/10/2021 7:30PM
60 Qualifier 2 13/10/2021 7:30PM
61 Final 15/10/2021 7:30PM

As per the exclusive sources or the reports, BCCI has conferred the statement officially where they said that “The 14th season which was going to commence in May month of 2021, had to cancel due to the ongoing pandemic, but now on 19th September 2021 the match will commence between Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings in Dubai. Approximately 31 matches will take place under the second phase of the tournament and it will commence around 27 days, under which 7 matches are doubles headers (five were organized in Indian) ever since the match schedule has been released by the BCCI fans desperately want to get the first match.

It is being reported, that after the first clash of Mumbai Indian vs Chennai Super Kings, the action will be shifted to Abu Dhabi where two mind-boggling teams will come to compete. So these teams are Kolkata Knight Riders ad Royal Challengers Bangalore, in all 13 matches will be taken place in Dubai, 10 in Sharjah, and around 8 in Abu Dhabi. The decisive match will be completed by Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals on 8th October 2021. The first qualifiers will be playing on 10th October in Dubai and qualifiers 2 and Eliminator will be played on October 11-13 in Sharjah. So we have mentioned all the crucial details that will make your work a bit comfy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here