Home General News IPL 2023 Schedule Time Table Fixtures Venues Team-Wise Captains And More

IPL 2023 Schedule Time Table Fixtures Venues Team-Wise Captains And More


IPL 2023: finally the wait of thousands is going to get ended soon as the 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is all set to make you feel overwhelmed, as the management is looking ahead to rule the hearts of those who consider themselves as the die-hard admirer of cricket, and did not leave even a single crucial match. But now, the entire attention has been fetched by the schedule of the matches, as no one would like to be ignorant of anything especially when their favorite crusade is about to get started. Below you can explore everything you need to know along with the schedule, timetable, fixtures, & venues.

IPL 2023 Schedule Time Table Fixtures Venues Team-Wise Captains And More

As per the exclusive reports or sources, from the end of 2022 the “IPL 2023” is remaining the talk of the town among everyone, especially those who were looking t fetch each and every piece of information. Because the auction is also pending to take place and thus, uncounted are looking ahead to get the name of the team which will be sold expensively. Amidst all these, the amount and the teams which are participating in the IPL are also fetching immense attention from the side of every Indian or better called a pure cricket lover cum enthusiast.

IPL 2023 Schedule

Reportedly, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) will be announced IPL 2023 schedule before March 2023. But as far as we are concerned the first match would be taken place between KKR (Kolkata Night Riders) vs CSK (Chennai Super Kings) and later, gradually the teams will come out while showing themselves best than the opposition and this is the reason, maybe the matches will be released on the basis of previous records. In short, the entire schedule is quite long as the IPL 2023 will be held from 1st April 2023 to 28th of May 2023 and during the period you can suppose how many matches will take place.

Now, if we talk about the Captains of teams in IPL 2023, MS (Mahinder Singh) Dhoni will be the captain of CSK (Chennai Super Kings), Sanju Samson- Rajasthan Royal, Rohit Sharma- Mumbai Indians, KL Rahul- Lucknow Super Joints, Hardik Pandya- Gujarat Titans, Dawid Warner- Delhi Capital, etc. Till now, limited information has been unleashed by the BCCI management team, and therefore, yet further are remaining confidential. So when something will come to us we will make you familiar for sure, stay tuned with us to know more, and do follow Social Telecast.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here