Home Entertainment Kard ‘Re’: Release Date & Time Music Video Check Full Tracklist

Kard ‘Re’: Release Date & Time Music Video Check Full Tracklist


Hello, all the K-Pop lovers, finally your patience is going to get over as the Kard group is set to release another sizzling music video “Kard Re”, which you all were impatiently waiting for. Now, finally, the group has officially made an announcement and as soon as everyone is familiarized with it, their immense reactions are coming out. Because the album was remaining the subject of hot discussion for a very long and now the dream of K-Pop lovers is about to come true. So below you could get the comprehensive details such as release date & time along with unknown facts.

Kard Re Release date

As per the exclusive reports or sources, the Kard ground releasing their fresh album “Re” on 22nd June 2022 officially along with DSP Media Label. So just be ready to make yourselves familiar with their amazing appearance, as they are bringing fresh and extraordinary stuff. Even, the admirers are expressing their eagerness to get the glance as well because still, a few days are pending in the broadcasting. Therefore, heavy searches are spotted on the right keywords so that, everything could come in front of them to reduce their curiosity a bit.

Release Date:– 22nd June 2022

Now, the question is where to listen to the song so Kard’s 5th mini-album will be available on all those significant music streaming platforms like Spotify, MelOn, Apple Music, and others. So, therefore, if you want to get it at the correct schedule so just be ready with the subscription of your music application. The entire Kard group is looking phenomenal in the glimpse and therefore, the admirers are not able to wait a bit ahead. But as they have made an announcement so you will have to be patient, as long as the right moments arrive.

Tracklist of “Re”

  • Ring The Alarm- Title Track
  • Break Down
  • Whip!
  • Good Love
  • Ring The Alarm- Instrumental
  • Break Down- Instrumental

Besides, a few glances have been dropped by the group on their official page as they posted a few photos, in which they are looking amazing as they are carrying the silver-blonde attire. Even, the die-hard admirers of the group are also sharing their photos while setting on their daily status. Because whenever a K-Pop comes with an album or song it turns everything into a hot potato. So, therefore, as time is passing uncounted reactions are being posted by the fans, so do not miss listening to them for more details stay tuned with us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here