Home Entertainment Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date Time Where To...

Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date Time Where To Watch Online?

0

Made in Abyss season 1 was released by Kinema Citrus in September 2017. The community embraced the action-packed animation for its intriguing premise, captivating visuals, and catchy soundtrack. After a lengthy hiatus, the anime series is now returning with its eagerly anticipated Season 2. Based on a manga series by Akihito Tsukushi, the anime recounts the adventure of Riko, who is trying to track down her mother, Lyza. Riko aspires to become a “White Whistle,” one of the renowned cave riders who travel to the lower reaches of Abyss, just like her mother did.

Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date Time Where To Watch Online

In this made-up universe, the Abyss is a sizable fissure in the surface of the Earth that contains intriguing artifacts and remnants from a vanished civilization. Undoubtedly, it has a different and intriguing story that has kept the viewers hooked to it. Let us add that the manga was even nominated for the 11th Manga Taisho Awards. Kinema Citrus did not disappoint as well as he kept the originality of the anime and only made slight changes to modify it. Following the success of the first season, the production house released three Made in Abyss films. Two of the films served as a recap of the first season.

Made In Abyss Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date

On July 6th, 2022, at 10:30 PM JST, the first episode of Season 2 of Made in Abyss is slated to air (Japan Timing). The new episode will be released in your time zone at a different time, but the international audience will receive the subbed version an hour after it is released in Japan. Here is the release timetable for various regions:

  • Pacific Timing: 7:30 AM PDT
  • Central Timing: 9:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Timing: 10:30 AM EDT
  • British Timing: 3:30 PM BST
  • Indian Timing: 8 PM IST

Made in Abyss’ upcoming season is scheduled to have 12 episodes, and HIDIVE will be the only place to watch them. The first season of the TV show and the three films are also available on the streaming service. To access your preferred anime program on HIDIVE, you’ll need to purchase a subscription, which runs $5 per month or $48 per year. Thankfully, the streaming provider also provides new users with a 14-day free trial. The manga series has managed to grab the attention of the viewers. The story is something that has kept the viewers hooked on the series. The fans are excited about the release of the new season too. Stay tuned with us for more updates

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here