Home Entertainment One Piece Episode 1040 Release Date Time Spoilers Preview Where To Watch...

One Piece Episode 1040 Release Date Time Spoilers Preview Where To Watch Online?

0

The release date of One Piece Episode 1040 is scheduled for November 13, 2022, at 9:30 AM JST. The cliffhanger, lore-focused conclusion of Episode 1039 has left fans tremendously eager to watch Episode 1040 and even more eager to discover anything about what it will cover. Unfortunately, as of the time this article was written, there were no such spoilers for the upcoming episode. One Piece Episode 1040 won’t likely have any spoilers revealed anytime soon because the episode’s release is just a few days away.

One Piece Episode 1040 Release Date Time Spoilers Preview Where To Watch Online

On Sunday, November 13, 2022, at 9:30 AM JST, local Japanese syndication will broadcast One Piece Episode 1040. By area and time zone, the precise time will change. Around 90 minutes after the episode airs in Japan, international viewers can watch it on Crunchyroll. Even if the delay is much greater, Funimation is still hosting episodes for its users. Crunchyroll will stream One Piece Episode 1040 at the following times in the relevant time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 6 PM, Saturday, November 12
  • Eastern Standard Time: 9 PM, Saturday, November 12
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 2 AM, Sunday, November 13
  • Central European Time: 3 AM, Sunday, November 13
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:30 AM, Sunday, November 13
  • Philippine Standard Time: 10 AM, Sunday, November 13
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11 AM, Sunday, November 13
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 11:30 AM, Sunday, November 13

One Piece Episode 1040 Spoilers

The Jinbe against Who’s-Who fight is one of the most likely opening scenes for One Piece Episode 1040. The latter appears to personalize matters by discussing his relationship with Monkey D. Jinbe, who has recently joined the crew, and has the ideal opportunity to defend his captain by attacking Luffy using the Gum-Gum Fruit. Due to the consequences of Otama’s Devil Fruit, viewers will probably continue to witness the many Gifters in Onigashima betraying the Pirates of the Animal Kingdom.

This is expected to continue until the rebel coalition troops are on equal footing with the Animal Kingdom Pirates, having radically changed the course of the fight with the first wave of traitors. Additionally, the fight between Yamato and Kaido, which began at the conclusion of Episode 1038, was left hanging in the previous episode. Although uncertain, fans can probably anticipate.

Finally, One Piece Episode 1040 is unlikely to provide significant updates on Luffy’s condition. Eiichiro Oda, the creator of the series and illustrator, is now away from Onigashima, so it is obvious that he is attempting to spend more time finishing up the many other bouts. Fans should anticipate Luffy to be playing a supporting role in current issues until the majority of them have been properly settled.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here