Home Entertainment Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 Online: Release Date and Time, Preview

Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 Online: Release Date and Time, Preview

0

Get ready to watch Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 as it is just around the corner. Fans have been anticipating the release of the new chapter and due to this reason, it is trending on multiple platforms. So far 117 chapters have entertained viewers who are now searching for any sort of information about chapter 118. If you happen to be a part of the same section of curious people, check out the complete article below. Let us find out the release date, time, spoilers, preview, and more here.

Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 Online Release Date and Time Preview

Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 Spoiler Alert

At the time of writing this article, no spoilers of the upcoming episode have been disclosed yet. Well, it is no doubt to say that the fans are eagerly waiting for the upcoming episode. They are searching for the details about the forthcoming episode. The fans will see the series continue to maintain a weekly serialization schedule. As it has done so in the past, the series could switch back to bi-weekly at a moment’s notice. The article fully breaks down the latest release information for the manga series along with speculating on what to expect from it.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 Release Date & Time

Now, talking about Chainsaw Man Chapter 118 release date, it is set to be released on Wednesday, January 18, 2023, at January 18, 2023, at 12 AM JST. International audiences will get to watch the upcoming chapter on Tuesday, January 17, 2023. While a small section of people will get to watch the episode in the early hours of Wednesday, January 18, 2023. Here, check the complete timing:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Wednesday, January 18, 2023

The previous chapter witnessed Asa’s plan to turn the aquarium into the Aquarium  Spear work perfectly. By pulling the actual aquarium away and weaponizing it, Eternity Devil was drawn out into the open. Yoru and Asa were able to kill the Eternity Devil for their first time and the second time respectively, doing so in an extremely bloody fashion. It is no doubt to say that the series is gaining a lot of attention from viewers and due to this reason, the series is trending everywhere. As mentioned, no spoilers of the forthcoming chapter have been released so it is unknown what will happen in the latest episode. Stay tuned!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here