Home Entertainment Spoiler Out! Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208: Release Date, Read Online, and Raw...

Spoiler Out! Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208: Release Date, Read Online, and Raw Scans

0

The Japanese manga series Jujutsu Kaisen has been ruling the hearts of the fans. Premiered in March 2018, the series has managed to make a decent fanbase. 207 chapters have entertained the fans well and now, everyone is excited for the release of the new episode. Everyone is looking forward to watching the new episode. Do you also happen to search for the details of the same? Well, if that’s the case, check the full article below and get all the crucial information about the same.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Release Date Read Online and Raw Scans

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Spoiler Out

The stunning conclusion of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 207 involved Kenjaku utilising a miniature Uzumaki to rip a hole through Yuki Tsukumo’s stomach. Readers have reason to believe that the special-grade sorcerer still has hope because she employed the Reverse Cursed Technique earlier in the chapter. Star Rage will undoubtedly be weakened by the amount of cursed energy needed for Yuki to heal sufficiently to be ready to fight once more, which might allow Kenjaku to win the battle in the following chapter. Choso will be forced to battle his “father” on his own with Yuki out of action, and chapter 208 very likely may depict Death Painting’s demise.

It’s possible that Yuki will eventually use Domain Expansion against Kenjaku in this chapter, which would fundamentally alter how the conflict plays out. Tengen might have to take the fight on their own if the body-hopping sorcerer manages to destroy both Choso and Yuki. Fans will have to wait until the publication of chapter 208 to learn how the conflict with Kenjaku will turn out because Jujutsu Kaisen mangaka Gege Akutami is renowned for slipping plot twists into the narrative when readers least expect them.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Release Date & Time

Chapter 208 of Jujutsu Kaisen will be made available on Sunday, December 25, 2022, at 12 am JST. The chapter is available to readers for free on the official Shonen Jump app, Viz, and Manga Plus websites for the series.

  • Pacific Time: 8 am PST (December 25, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11 am EST (December 25, 2022)
  • British Time: 4 pm BST (December 25, 2022)
  • European Time: 5 pm CEST (December 18, 2022)
  • Indian time: 8.30 pm IST (December 25, 2022)
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm PHT (December 25, 2022)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am JST (December 26, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 12.30 am ACST (December 26, 2022)

Undoubtedly, the anime has made everyone excited about its ongoing story and people are talking about it on their social media platforms. Keep following Social Telecast for more updates and the latest and trending news happening around the world.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here