Home Entertainment The Firecatcher Lord Episode 1 Release Date & Time Spoilers Alert

The Firecatcher Lord Episode 1 Release Date & Time Spoilers Alert

0

Today we are going to share some information about the most liked series named The Firecatcher Lord. This series has a large number of fan followers around the world and now this series is going to be broadcast after a short period of time. This television series is based on the Japanese young novels by Rieko Hinata and Akihiro Yamada. Now the fans of this series are too excited about the release of this and this series is going to release the first episode of this series. In this article, we will discuss the release date, and what we can see in this episode, and also talk about some information related to this series.

The Firecatcher Lord

This series is going to release the first episode on Saturday 14 January 2023 on Wowow and here is some more information about the release of this episode on different international times and dates:-

  • Saturday, 14th January 2023, at 8:30 am ET (the USA),
  • Saturday, 14th January 2023, at 10:00 am NT (Canada),
  • Saturday, 14th January 2023, at 1:30 pm GMT (the UK),
  • Saturday, 14th January 2023, at 2:30 pm CET (Europe),
  • Saturday, 14th January 2023, at 7:00 pm IST (India),
  • Saturday, 14th January 2023, at 10:30 pm JST (Japan), and
  • Sunday, 15th January 2023, at 12:30 am AEDT (Australia)

This series will be available on Wowow and fans outside of Japan need to use VPN to enjoy this episode. After releasing in Japan it will be available on various streaming channels for outside fans of Japan.

The trailer of this series gathered a lot of attention and if we talk about what we can see in this episode that this is the first episode of this series and here we will know the previous story. Here we will see that pockets of mankind dwell among the biggest forest safety towns. The trailer of this series was officially launched that states this series will be available in 2023, and more information related to the first episode is not confirmed yet but everything will be clear and confirmed after its releasing so watch and enjoy this series.

This series shows a planet that has been destroyed by the terrible last war between humans. The important character of this series is Koushi, a recent graduate of the city and a girl who was raised in a rural named Touko. This series is going to perform on television for the first and the fans are expecting that this episode will be full of entertainment and twits which makes this series more interesting for their fans and viewers. Stay tuned to socialtelecast.com to get more articles related to other news topics of the entire world.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here