Home Entertainment Watch Spy X Family Episode 24 Online: Release Date & Time, Preview...

Watch Spy X Family Episode 24 Online: Release Date & Time, Preview & More

0

Spy X Family, the popular Japanese manga series, has been entertaining viewers for a very long time. Undoubtedly, the anime is one of the best series of 2022. The series made its debut on the spring slate and since then, it has been going strong. So far, 23 episodes have been released that became one of the best sources of entertainment among the fans. Now, the fans are excited to learn about the upcoming episode. Without any further ado, let us find out more details about episode 24 such as its release date and more.

Watch Spy X Family Episode 24 Online Release Date Time Preview

Watch Spy X Family Episode 24 Online

The titles of Spy x Family episode 24’s two separate stories are “The Roles of a Mother and Wife” and “Shopping With Friends” respectively. In the preview trailer, Franky is seen telling a narrative while donning a homemade cape and making scary hand motions. A brief glimpse of Loid as a baby cuddling with his mother is followed by a shot of Damian and his friends seeming unimpressed.

The scene then shifts to Yor, who is visibly furious, and Loid, who has a shocked expression on his face. The next scene is a sea of housekeepers along a hallway, and then Anya and Becky are trying on colored sunglasses in a department store. In the hours preceding the domestic broadcast, the anime series’ official Japanese website will also release a tale preview; this article will be updated as soon as that information becomes available.

Spy X Family Episode 24 Release Date & Time

This week, it was revealed that Universal Studios Japan would be getting a brand-new Spy x Family attraction. The attraction’s specifics are currently closely kept a secret; it is only referred to be a “live-action entertainment performance.” There are currently no plans to bring the attraction to the United States; it will sadly only be accessible in Japan from February 17 to July 2, 2023.

On December 17, 2022, the 24th episode of Spy x Family will air. Fans in North America can watch the anime on Crunchyroll. The series will be streamed in Asia on Netflix and Muse Asia (selected regions). Every Saturday at 8:30 AM PT, Spy x Family episodes will be available to view on Crunchyroll. Here is when episode 24 will be available to viewers worldwide.

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 11:30 PM

The fans of the anime series can watch it on Crunchyroll. Other websites also have the series available. Stay connected with Social Telecast for more updates and the latest news trending worldwide.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here