Home Entertainment What To Expect In Chainsaw Man Episode 12: Release Date & Time,...

What To Expect In Chainsaw Man Episode 12: Release Date & Time, Spoiler Out

0

The opening of Chainsaw Man episode 12 will probably centre on Aki, who is currently in the care of the Ghost Devil, a former employee of Himeno. Even though it’s doubtful that Aki will pass away in the upcoming episode, the show has made a point of stressing that nobody is secure. Given this, there is a remote potential that Aki will actually pass away for the fans. Check full details in the article below.

What To Expect In Chainsaw Man Episode 12 Release Date Time Spoiler Out

Chainsaw Man Episode 12 Spoiler Out

Instead, viewers of Chainsaw Man episode 12 will probably witness someone helping Aki while Denji and Power look around the hotel for the Katana Man. There won’t be anything to spend time on that is more essential than these three people, therefore it’s assumed that they will receive the most of the episode’s attention. Finally, with a low chapter count yet to be adapted in the approaching finale episode, viewers can anticipate some anime-original moments to play out at some point.

Chainsaw Man Episode 12 Release Date & Time

Fans may also see Aki and Himeno in bed together in the long-awaited trailer clip, suggesting the two at least had a love relationship. The twelfth episode of Chainsaw Man will air on December 28 at 12 AM JST. Fans are excited to find out what happens to Aki, Denji, Power, and others in what seems to be an exciting climax after the suspenseful cliffhanger of the previous chapter. Unfortunately, as of the creation of this article, there are no verifiable spoilers for Chainsaw Man episode 12.

The episode, which will sadly be the final one for the popular anime series for at least a few months, has thankfully been formally confirmed for release information. On December 28, 2022, at 12 AM JST, local Japanese networks are scheduled to debut Chainsaw Man episode 12. For most worldwide audiences, this translates to a release sometime on Tuesday, December 27. The episode will be released early on December 28 for a small number of worldwide viewers, including local Japanese viewers. Here, check the complete timings:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8 AM, Tuesday, December 27
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11 AM, Tuesday, December 27
  • British Summer Time: 3 PM, Tuesday, December 27
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 PM, Tuesday, December 27
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, Tuesday, December 27
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 PM, Tuesday, December 27
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM, Wednesday, December 28
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 AM, Wednesday, December 28

It is no doubt to say that the series is quite entertaining to the fans as they express their excitement every time a new episode gets released. Follow Social Telecast for more updates and the latest news. Stay tuned with us.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here