Home Entertainment When To Watch One Piece Episode 1046 Release Date & Time, Spoiler...

When To Watch One Piece Episode 1046 Release Date & Time, Spoiler Out

0

Undoubtedly, One Piece is one of the most loved series getting telecasted right now. Its entertaining chapters have been keeping the fans hooked to it and this is the reason why they are finding it hard to stop binge-watching it. The series has managed to get a decent fan base in a very short course of time which is the thing that has kept the series different from others. Everyone is talking about it and let us tell you that fans are waiting for the episode 1046 release date. Read the article below to get details.

When To Watch One Piece Episode 1046 Release Date Time Spoiler

One Piece Episode 1046 Spoiler

The main focus of One Piece Episode 1046 will probably be the return of Zoro and Sanji to battle action as the former’s injuries start to “heal.” Even though Zoro’s pain sensations are essentially blocked during this healing process, it will nevertheless enable him to play a significant role when he returns to the battlefield. The two are anticipated to start their battle with the King and Queen of the Beast Pirates. They might learn more about Luffy’s return to the conflict with Kaido.

One Piece Episode 1046 Release Date & Time

These three fighters are the main players still actively engaged in a fight in Onigashima as nearly all other fights have ended in one way or another. Talking about the One Piece Episode 1046 release date, it would be premiered on Sunday, January 8, 2023. However, the timing for the release of this new episode would vary according to one’s region. Here, check the complete date and time schedule for this upcoming episode:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 pm, Saturday, January 7
  • Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 pm, Saturday, January 7
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 2:00 am, Sunday, January 8
  • Central European Time: 3:00 am, Sunday, January 8
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:30 am, Sunday, January 8
  • Philippine Standard Time: 10:00 am, Sunday, January 8
  • Japanese Standard Time: 9:30 am, Sunday, January 8
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 11:30 am, Sunday, January 8

Yamato vs. Kaido, which viewers have only occasionally seen since the war initially started, will probably also be briefly depicted in One Piece Episode 1046. Fans are particularly optimistic that Yamato’s fight with Kaido will return soon because the Devil Fruit has been a hot topic of conversation in the community. One Piece is trending on multiple platforms because of the quality of episodes they provide to the fans and it is the reason why fans love it so much too. Keep following Social Telecast for more updates and the latest news and get all the latest details here on our site. Follow us!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here