Home Entertainment Where To Watch Blue Lock Episode 12: Release Date & Time, Preview,...

Where To Watch Blue Lock Episode 12: Release Date & Time, Preview, Spoiler

0

Hello, all the Anime enthusiasts, finally your favorite and highly anticipated series “Blue Lock” is all set to make you feel over the top, as the makers are releasing another electrifying installment that almost everyone was impatiently waiting for. Yes, you heard right, the makers are releasing the “Blue Lock Episode 12” officially on TV Asahi and Crunchyroll. So just be ready to get the series as only a few moments are left in the broadcasting and you will get your favorite one. Before anything, you must be keen to get the essential information such as release date & time, spoiler, review, etc.

Where To Watch Blue Lock Episode 12 Release Date Time Preview Spoiler

Blue Lock Episode 12 Release Date & Time

The makers are releasing “Blue Lock Episode 12” on Sunday, 25th of December 2022 at around 01:30 am JST, and then will take place worldwide at various timings. As the makers have managed the entire schedule while following they will drop the series in a certain manner you want. In short, only a few moments are left in the broadcasting and your favorite series will be available on your TV and mobile screens. But you just only need to purchase the app subscription where the makers are dropping the series because only a few moments are left and you will get it.

Blue Lock Episode 12 Spoiler Alert

Now, if we talk about the spoiler of “Blue Lock Episode 12” the story revolves around Isagi, who finds his goal-scoring formula through which he makes the goal against the opposition Team V.

In short the series will catch the heat from the same spot where the last one ended and this is the reason, you initially need to stream the previous episodes because all these installments are tieing with each other and therefore, to understand the future you will need to get into the past as well. Because the makers unveiled something in the last episodes and thus, are unveiling further things that are going to unveil.

Apart from all these, as we have mentioned that the makers are releasing the series “Blue Lock Episode 11” at various timings so initially, it will be released in Japan at around 01:30 pm on 25th December, In India it will take place at 10:00 pm, Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Central Standard Time: 9 am, Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, British Standard Time: 3 pm, Central European Time: 4 pm. Philippine timing at around 12:30 am Sunday, and in Australia at around 02:00 am. So do not miss watching it and for more details stay tuned with us, do follow Social Telecast

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here