Home Entertainment Where To Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 11: Release Date, Time, What To...

Where To Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 11: Release Date, Time, What To Expect & More

0

The Japanese manga series Urusei Yatsura is winning everyone’s hearts ever since it premiered. Published by Shogakukan, the series has been entertaining fans for a very long time. Within a short course of time, the manga series managed to garner a decent fan base that remains excited about the upcoming episodes. Are you also looking forward to watching episode 11 and are searching for its release date and other related details? Well, in that case, check out the complete article below and get complete details.

Where To Watch Urusei Yatsura Episode 11 Release Date Time What To Expect

Urusei Yatsura Episode 11

The most joyous occasion for fans of the original Urusei Yatsura from the 1980s was Fumi Hirano’s appearance as Lum’s mother in the preceding episode of the rebooted series. Hearing the voice actress who portrayed Lum in the original series again brought back fond memories. The last episode also teased the introduction of a new character, Ten, who is the only one whose appearance and voice cast have not yet been made public. It was assumed that the character had been dropped from the revamped series. Fans might anticipate that Ten will soon make his series debut, nevertheless, given the most recent developments.

Urusei Yatsura Episode 11 Release Date & Time

This Thursday, December 23, 2022, at 12.55 a.m. JST on Fuji TV’s Noitamina programming block in Japan, and afterward on Fukushima TV, Saga TV, and Kochi Sansan TV. Only HiDive offers exclusive global streaming of Urusei Yatsura’s most recent episodes. HiDive is accessible to users with a premium subscription ($4.99 per month or $47.99 per year). A free trial of the membership is available for two weeks. The schedule for when Episode 10 will be released in various time zones is as follows:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7.55 am (Thursday, December 23)
  • Central Standard Time: 9.55 am (Thursday, December 23)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10.55 am (Thursday, December 23)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3.55 pm (Thursday, December 23)
  • India Standard Time: 9.25 pm (Thursday, December 23)
  • Central European Time: 4.55 pm (Thursday, December 23)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 2.25 am (Thursday, December 24)
  • Philippine Time: 11.55 pm (Thursday, December 23)

‘Mendo Siblings!!’ and ‘A Strange New Year at the Mendo Estate’ will have parallel stories in Urusei Yatsura episode 11. Ryoko Medo, Shuutaro’s little mischievous sister, will make a dramatic appearance at Tomobiki High School in the first scene. The original manga series’ chapters 121 and 122 will be covered. Well, it is no doubt to say that the animated series has kept the fans hooked to it ever since it premiered and this is the reason, why viewers stay excited to watch this. Stay connected to Social Telecast for more updates and the latest news.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here