Home Entertainment Who Won Supermodel of The Year 2 Winner Name Grand Finale Roshni...

Who Won Supermodel of The Year 2 Winner Name Grand Finale Roshni Dada Wins Super Model 2021?


The quite anticipated reality show of MTV network called Supermodel of The Year season 2 has reached a decisive phase, in short, the grand finale is ready to take place tonight. Ever since the makers made an announcement the curiosity of the admirers is hitting the bricks on social media because everyone would like to watch their favourite contestant as a winner of the show. From the very beginning, the show is remaining the subject of discussion among the fans, because it is gaining immense popularity. Get to know more check the details given below such as who will win the show, timings, finalist name, exclusive voting details, etc.

SuperModel 2021 roshni dada

The Grand Finale of Supermodel Of The Year Season 2 will broadcast on 24th October 2021 at 07:00 PM, so just gearing up yourself to catch the final episode of your favorite reality show. The season has some extraordinary glamorous models who are spreading the magic of their beauty from the very beginning. They have faced several challenges to make their safe place in the grand finale, the show is maintaining the consistency from the first episode. This is the reason behind its massive popularity, and hence, everyone likes to watch the show.

Supermodel 2 Winner

The show started with these contestants, Eksha Hangma Subba, Muna Guachna, Swapna Priyadarshini, Monisha Sen, Kashish Ratnani, Diksha Thapa,  Pearl Seth, Palak Singhal, Anaika Nair, Siya Malasi, Joanne Fernandez, Nishi Bhardwaj, Jayshree Roy, and Roshni Dada. The show was premiered on 22nd August 2021 on MTV India and it got a tremendous response from the audience like previous seasons, because the way Super Model behaves and represent themselves in the show seems outstanding and it proves inspiring for the rest of the audience, who love to look forward to becoming a supermodel.


  • Roshni Dada
  • Eksha Hangma Subba
  • Swapna Priyadarshini

All Supermodels have done their best to compete with the rest of the contestants to make the title on their name, but in the end, only these contestants reached the grand finale. From the first season, the show is being judged by Malaika Arora Khan, Milind Soman, along with guest judge Masaba Gupta, and Anusha Dandekar. Therefore, the show is maintaining consistency because all these personalities have massive fan followings and their fans love to watch their appearance on the screen.

If the sources are to be believed, so contestant Roshni Dada made the show on her name as winner and Swapna is the first runner-up. Her journey made everyone shocked from the starting because the way she represents herself and does the tasks looks commendable enough. Therefore it proved as the cause of her victory over the rest of the contestants. Her admirers are congratulating her for this victory, and praying for her shiny career as well, we will also congratulate her.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here